Disney Countdown

Marvel Phase 3

When Marvel announced that they would be doing a major film project connected over several different films, they announced it in phases.   Phase 1 opened with Iron Man, continued with Iron Man 2, Thor and Captain America The First Avenger finishing with Avengers.  Marvel then discussed Phase 2 which had Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World, Captain America: The Winter Soldier and this summer introduced Guardians of the Galaxy.  Phase 2 will finish with Avengers: Age of Ultron.  After that Phase 3 begins with Ant Man.  It will also feature another movie for Guardians of the Galaxy, Captain America, and Thor; but will also introduce us to Doctor Strange, Black Panther, Captain Marvel and The Inhumans.  It of course begins with Ant Man.  Here is a teaser for the first trailer.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s